Department Heads

Department Heads

Department Heads

  Mrs. Florita S. Tenorio Municipal Treasurer       
  Mr. Eusebio C. Gamil Municipal Budget Officer
  Mr. Teodelvic John D. Bracamonte Municipal Accountant
  Engr. Edgardo T. Torrino Municipal Civil Registrar
  Engr. Judito R. Bajao Municipal Engineer           
  Engr. Vicente P. Desoy  Municipal Assessor
  Dr. Nanette D. Digamon     Municipal Health Officer
  Mrs. Saturnina A. Jamisola            Municipal . Agriculturist
  Mrs. Flora A. Atig Mun. Social Welfare Dev’t. Officer
  Mr. Reginaldo R. Eroy Secretary to the Sangguniang Bayan
  Engr. Billy S. Jatico  MPDC


Contact Us

Liloy, Zamboanga del Norte 



This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Upcoming Events


Lunching of website.


Araw ng Linoy, Zamboanga del Norte