National Heads of offices & Agencies

National, Provincial Officials and Heads of offices & Agencies

Hon. Oscar D. Tomarong-RTC 28 Acting Presiding Judge

Hon. Anthony D. Isaw-MCTC Presiding Judge

Atty. Ruelo A. Saladaga-District Public Attorney

Atty. Rainier V. Maningo-State Prosecutor II 

Mr.  Mariano Sarsaba-EO II COMELEC-Liloy

Mrs. Serena Barrera-Public Schools Dist. Supervisor

Mr. Josilito Daan       -Principal, Liloy Central School

Dr. Francisco E. Daarol-Public Schools Dist. Supervisor

Mr. Wilfredo O. Zozobrado-Principal, Baybay Central School

Mrs. Naida S. Mercado-Principal, LNHS

Mrs. Fe L. Gumandol-Postmaster

Mr. Cresenciano Durante, Jr.-OIC CDO TTIC

Mr. Annalyn   B.  Alfon-BIR Collection Agent

Engr. Gemma B. Vidal-OIC-NSO

Mrs. Rosalie E. Casinillo-Field Office In-Charge,  DSWD

Mrs. Mr. Arturo M. Galicia-MARO

Mr. Ariel C. Barrientos-CENRO

Dr. Eduardo Luayon-Acting CEO-HDMT

Dr. Esmeralda A. Nadela-OIC-COH, LIHDH

Engr. Belen A. Sumatra-Area Engineer, PEO Sub Office

Mr. Cesario M.  Atay-OIC Liloy Demonstration Farm

Mr. Egbert P. Calumba-MLGOO, DILG

Insp  Darryl Nevado-Group Director, 901st PPMG

P/SInsp Rogelio Alabata-Commanding Officer, 2nd RMG

PSI Jonathan A. Yabo-Liloy Mun. Police Station

Insp. Joseph  Q. Doromal-Jail Warden

Insp. Elias L. Baguio III-Municipal Fire Marshall

Engr. Rey Ronquillo-Manager, Liloy Water District

Engr. Elmer B.Digamon-Manager, ZANECO Sub Office

Mr. Antonio C. Soria, Jr.- Coconut Development Officer


Contact Us

Liloy, Zamboanga del Norte 



This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Upcoming Events


Lunching of website.


Araw ng Linoy, Zamboanga del Norte